Services & Info

Important Phone Numbers
Main Office724.941.7725
Classified Advertising724.949.1193
Display Advertising724.942.1517
Important Fax Numbers
Fax724.941.8685
About Us
The Almanac is a weekly community newspaper that covers southern Allegheny and northern Washington counties, including Bethel Park, Bridgeville, Canonsburg, Lawrence, Mt. Lebanon, North Strabane, Peters Township, South Fayette, Upper St. Clair and parts of McDonald.
Read More...
The Almanac Locations

The Almanac

2600 Boyce Plaza Road, Suite 142
Pittsburgh, PA 15241

Customer Service Staff Listing

Customer Service Management

Start a newspaper subscription

Start a New SubscriptionStart a new The Almanac newspaper subscription.

Manage your print account

Vacation StopPlace a temporary stop on your subscription.
Delivery ProblemReport a problem with the delivery of your paper.

If you do not find a solution above for your specific Subscription issue please call 724.949.1208.


Circulation Staff Listing

Circulation
Judi Smith

Circulation Manager
Office Phone: 724-949-1208
Email: judismith@thealmanac.net

Communicate with the Newsroom

Submit a letterHave something to say? Send a letter to our editor.
Submit a story ideaKnow something we should write about? Let us know.
Alert us to breaking newsDo you see breaking news happening? let us know.
Submit a Press ReleaseSend us your news.
Submit an Event ListingSend us information about your event.
Submit an AnnouncementShare college news...
Submit a PhotoShare your photos with our readers.
Buy PhotosBrowse our photo store and buy your favorite The Almanac photos.

Newsroom Staff Listing

Director of News
Lucy Northrop Corwin

Director of News
Office Phone: 724-222-2200 xx2746
Email: lucyn@observer-reporter.com

Editor
Katie Green

Editor
Office Phone: 724-949-1190
Email: kgreen@thealmanac.net

Staff Writers
Allison Duratz

Staff Writer
Office Phone: 724-949-1202
Email: allisond@thealmanac.net

Lorraine Gregus

Roamin' the South Hills
Office Phone: 724-949-1198
Email: lgregus@thealmanac.net

Terri Johnson

Staff Writer
Office Phone: 724-949-1201
Email: tjohnson@thealmanac.net

Sports
Eleanor Bailey

Sports Editor
Office Phone: 724-949-1200
Email: ebailey@thealmanac.net

Archive | Web Search

SearchSearch for articles on The Almanac.com.

Photo Reprints

Photo ReprintsOrder a copy of a past The Almanac photo.
MyCapture Order statusSee what stage of completion your order is in.
MyCapture FAQLearn about the MyCapture photo system.
MyCapture My AlbumView photos in your album.
MyCapture My CartSee what photos are placed in your shopping cart.
MyCapture Registration/LoginSign up/ sign in the MyCapture photo platform.
MyCapture Terms of UseLearn the rules before participating.
MyCapture Privacy PolicyUnderstand how your registration data is used.

By combining Observer Publishing Company Products, your business can penetrate 80% of our market.

-Media Audit 2009

For more information on advertising with Observer Publishing Company:
Call: 724-229-2742 Fax: 724-222-3982 Email: sales@The Almanac.com
Media Kit


Advertising Staff Listing

Director of Sales & Marketing
Matt Miller

Director of Sales & Marketing
Office Phone: 724-225-2073
Email: mtmiller@observer-reporter.com

Advertising Management
Jasmine Blussick

Advertising Manager
Email: jblussick@observer-reporter.com

Advertising
Ryan Insana

Outside Retail Sales Consultant
Office Phone: 724-949-1218
Email: rinsana@observer-reporter.com

Darlene Kovel

Retail Advertising Sales Consultant
Office Phone: 724-949-1217
Email: dkovel@observer-reporter.com

Seetha Sankaranarayan

Outside Retail Sales Consultant
Email: seetha@observer-reporter.com

Darlene Tohey

Advertising Sales Consultant
Office Phone: 724-941-7725 xx118
Email: dtohey@thealmanac.net

Marc Vlainich

Inside Sales Consultant
Office Phone: 724-949-1213
Email: mvlainich@observer-reporter.com

Most Popular
April
2014
Thursday
24
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
May